Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

923 Reviews

  • 5 Star 860
    %
  • 4 Star 62
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Tina July 28, 2021
Great service and pricing
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Shiles July 26, 2021
I had a very positive experience with your representative. I received my medication in a timely manner.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Harold July 26, 2021
The order arrived right on time and was complete. Very pleased with the process.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Spencer July 14, 2021
Order arrived as promised.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By JOHN July 14, 2021
Good service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Tom June 10, 2021
Always have had very good results.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Philip May 23, 2021
Going on 7 years ordering through the company. Prices - reliability - helpfulness - see no reason whatever to change horses.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephen May 14, 2021
Canada Med Stop is the best Canadian pharmacy I have had the pleasure to use. I've been using Canadian pharmacies for several years now and feel fortunate to have finally found them. The service is first rate, shipping is relatively fast, and the prices are hard to beat. I would highly recommend them .
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Wanda May 12, 2021
Very good service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerrine May 12, 2021
Canada Med Stop has been the best, most efficient and easiest way to access prescriptions. I cannot imagine life without Canada Med Stop. Many, many thanks!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.