Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

908 Reviews

  • 5 Star 846
    %
  • 4 Star 61
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Elizabeth April 13, 2021
I have ordered from this Pharmacy for a few years and have always received my meds in a reasonable time frame. Would highly recommend them.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sally April 13, 2021
This is a five star review as long as I am able to charge my meds on a credit card as it is not convenient for me to be mailing checks to Canada.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sam April 13, 2021
It was short and clear explanation. Very good
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nicholas April 12, 2021
Always good service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patrick April 12, 2021
Shipped within 2 weeks. Got prescription set up for me.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lynn April 12, 2021
Got my stuff in about the time they said. $200 cheaper than in the USA.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Evelyn April 12, 2021
Great service. Great price. Happy camper over here!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kyle D. April 12, 2021
Great seller. Prompt service!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Daniel April 12, 2021
Placing order was easy, received prescriptions from the doctor and emailed me immediately, order filled and received quickly. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephen April 6, 2021
Canada Med Stop is the best Canadian pharmacy website I have had the pleasure to use since I started using Canadian pharmacies ten years ago. The staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Prices are excellent. I recommend them to anyone interested in using a Canadian pharmacy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse