Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

514 Reviews

  • 5 Star 489
    %
  • 4 Star 25
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Paulette August 17, 2019
The reminder call was very helpful, the person helping me was efficient and courteous
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Laurie August 17, 2019
Working with Canada Medstop is easy Peazy!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marlene August 16, 2019
Efficient, excellent service for years! So grateful they remind me when I’m due for a refill and provide great value.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Delois August 16, 2019
I am very pleased with the customer support provided by your company. Everything is handled much better than at my neighborhood pharmacy. Getting the product have been so easy. So far, so good.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerod August 16, 2019
As has been the case in the past, the processing of my renewal request was handled with courtesy and efficiency.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Konrad August 16, 2019
Excellent service, customer service rep very knowledgeable, friendly and yet very professional couldn't ask for more
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John August 16, 2019
Great.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald August 16, 2019
Good prices and excellent service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Terry August 16, 2019
Representative was good. Processed order in a business like manner.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Diana August 16, 2019
I always check prices on Pharmacy Checker & Canada Drug Stop will usually match the lowest price I find. Love Canada Drug Stop
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-202-1513 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT