Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

794 Reviews

  • 5 Star 741
    %
  • 4 Star 52
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Troy January 21, 2020
The woman that helped me with this particular order was incredibly helpful! Best person I’ve worked with at your company. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jerrine January 20, 2020
Canada Med Stop has provided EXCELLENT service and prescriptions . The experience of working with them has been perfect.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kerry January 20, 2020
My dealings with Canada Med Stop has always had positive results. I am very pleased with the service I receive & have had at least two friends become customers. On two occasions Canada Med Stop agreed to match a lower price I found elsewhere. I will continue as a customer & will recommend it to others.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ruby January 20, 2020
Always reminds me of that it's time for a refill. Very Proficient and friendly. Always satisfied with your service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pamela January 20, 2020
I always appreciate how nice and helpful the phone people are.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patrick January 20, 2020
Excellent service in every aspect...
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kevin January 20, 2020
much better experience than in my past orders. I didn't have to haggle about using my credit card and they applied the price match without me having to ask as well.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Darnell January 20, 2020
I have no concerns regarding my order. The order taker was knowledgable and professional!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James January 20, 2020
Easy to work with.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert January 20, 2020
everything went very smoothly, people I talked to were well informed.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse