Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

940 Reviews

  • 5 Star 874
    %
  • 4 Star 65
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Michele August 11, 2022
You guys are great! Always have been. You work with me, you work with the doc's office, you keep me informed, you remind me about refills and the Canadian price is sooooo affordable since I have to have a name brand med and US insurance falls way short of covering it!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda August 10, 2022
The agent answered all my questions. He was polite and efficient.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Buddy August 10, 2022
Quick, easy and I saved money. Shipping was much shorter than expected.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Audrey August 10, 2022
Always good service. They do their very best to make things right! Been using them for years and will continue.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Lillian July 26, 2022
I have rated Canada Med Stop with only five stars, but would gladly add more stars for the service they have provided me as a cancer survivor for the past seventeen years. The cost of my prescription is about one-third the cost in the USA. Keep well folks!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David July 26, 2022
Fast service. Great prices! Always call and remind whether you need a refill.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sally July 23, 2022
Sales associates are professional and courteous.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By george July 14, 2022
Thank you for continuing to assist us in the USA in obtaining affordable, quality medicine. You are a good neighbor !!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sara July 13, 2022
The gentleman that I spoke to was very helpful. He answered all my questions and explained everything I needed to do in detail.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Carolyn June 28, 2022
Excellent service! Perfect communication. Highly recommend. Great prices.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.